PEOPLE

Nga7xu3ljm1qgx5ocifz
Hey there, I am Daehyun Bang. I am based in Sunnybank QLD and looking at jobs in the Trades industry. Thank you for looking at my profile - Daehyun
M6dnoozztjg5tmcgkdvi
My name is Jordana Black and I have recently moved to Melbourne from Ireland on a working holiday visa. I am an outgoing person with a positive attitude. I have worked as part of a team in the past and have enjoyed it immensely. I have great communication skills and am a fast learner. I have worked as a bartender and a waitress back home in Ireland and have recently completed a barista course (level 1) and my RSA. I have also worked in a local convenience store for the last 7 summers. I have gained a lot of customer service experience and I understand that this is of utmost importance. I am a qualified social care worker, working in homeless hostels for the past year. As a social care worker I have worked with people with disabilities, people with mental illness as well as children and teenagers in residential care.
Hurwbjbj2nrdqzwnlq02
Hey there, I am Daniel Oliveira. I am based in Queens Park WA and looking at jobs in the Other industry. Thank you for looking at my profile - Daniel

Work experience

Electrical Design (from March 2014 to January 2015)
•Electrical panels design (PLC, inverters, contactors, circuit breakers, etc.) in AutoCAD with operating logic and interlocking between equipment Grade Rack, Overhead Crane with Airlift, Sludge Remover, Screw Conveyor, and others equipment for sanitation area; •Infrastructure projects (metal ducts, pipes, gauge metal framing channel connection box, rectangular duct, cantilever arm, etc.) in Inventor 2014; •Electrical supply list for purchase, meetings with providers and customers; •Lighting design of the water treatment plant and sewage; •Customers: Petrobras, Odebrech and Camargo Correia.
Automation/Electrical Design (from August 2012 to October 2013)
•Electrical and pneumatic designs in EPLAN P8 for car assembly line, panels, interconnection between robots, communication DeviceNet, Ethernet and Profibus; •Material supply list for purchase; •Attendance in field installation, coordination and Project Update; •Form filling, technical descriptions of supply and standard documents. •Customers: Ford, General Motors and Mercedes-Benz.
Automation/Electrical Design (from February 2011 to July 2012)
•Attendance in field installation(panels, cables and robots), coordination and Project Update; •Electrical design in EPLAN P8; •Coordination and general installation of General Motors vehicle production line also assistance in software development PLC Rockwell; •Budget assistance with technical definition of electrical materials, mechanical and pneumatic, preparation schedule in MS Project, meetings with providers. •Customer: General Motors.
Trainee (from August 2009 to February 2011)
•PLC programming RSLogix 5000 Rockwell, network configuration DeviceNet and Ethernet and Startup car assembly lines; •Attendance in field installation (panels, cables and robots) and Project Update; •electrical design in EPLAN P8; •Customer:General Motors.

Education

Mechatric Engineering (from August 2003 to August 2008)

Other

Curtin University - currently General English
Cnhg1ziz4sloh9ymkkiq
NIC
Over 20 years in cooking from pub food private chef work to a la carte living Victoria but will travel and relocate. I'm married and ready to start work .
Qtrbpqfmg70rloqr4ub6
Hey there, I am Luke Jackson. I am based in Newcastle NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - Luke

Work experience

Tilers labourer
Tiling, construction extensive experience

Education

Hunter tafe
Certificate 3 construction
Zjjdwavqmdcugknxzz0f
Hi everyone,

My name is Martin and I'm from Argentina.
I have experience as kitchen hand but also cooking, doing prep, plating and all these tasks. I've been working in two busy restaurants in Auckland, New Zealand.

I'm living at the moment in Kings Cross.

Thanks!!

Work experience

Kitchen Hand / Cooker (from November 2015 to February 2016)
Preparation, Cook, Platting, lots of tasks,
Xhg29xlmoqknkcurlneg
Gday,
My name is Jai I'm 21 years of age and I'm an experienced butcher.

I have also had the opportunity to help my family build there first home in Queensland. It was a great experience.
I have recently moved into Logan area and in urgent need of work
Hard worker reliable and motivated to get the job done always on time.
M3d4lrvzq2sbzi93yjoz
ING
Hello,


I am a student looking for a part-time/casual job.
I have work experience as a waitress and café all-rounder in café and restaurant. My duties included taking orders, serving customers with food and beverage, accepting cash or credit cards for payment, making sandwiches, washing dishes, preparing and storing food. I have trained to make coffee.


I can be reached by phone or by email


I look forward to hearing from you!