Hey there, I am Shivneet Bal. I am based in Narre Warren VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Shivneet

Work experience

Sub contractor (from May 2016 to October 2016)
Painter trainee
Hey there, I am Geerthy Thayaseelan. I am Based in the City of Parramatta NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - Geerthy
Student looking for a job Hi
I am student a looking for a job and am good person, honest, dedicated and punctual
I am a responsible person,multitask, honest, dedicated, Organized and adaptable achieving agood performance in group work, good time management and interpersonalrelationships.
To Whom it may concern,
Hello, my name is Dylan Rivett. I’m a 19yr old Australian male looking to join your company. You will find me to be a quick learner and a hard worker. I am available to start work at any time if necessary, I look forward to hearing from you.
Regards, Dylan Rivett
*****74 + click to reveal
Health share linen services 2005 – 2014
Hospital assistance Grade 2 (HAG2)
Sorting linen, meeting hourly quotas, filling
Orders, dispatch, folding linen, sorting solid linen, admin skills
Certificate III Laundry Operations

IGA Broadmeadow 2016 – 2016
Scrubber, Buffer, sweep, mop, cleaned bathrooms

Lake Macquarie motor Inn
The Beach hotel
Charlestown executive apartments

• vacuum clean carpets, rugs and draperies
• dust and polish furniture and fittings
• empty and clean trash containers
• dispose of trash in a sanitary manner
• clean wash basins, mirrors, tubs and showers
• wipe down glass surfaces
• make up beds and change linen
• tidy up rooms
• wash windows
• sort, wash, load and unload laundry
• iron and press clothing and linen
• sort, fold and put away clean laundry
• operate mechanised cleaning equipment
• maintain all cleaning equipment and materials in a safe and sanitary working condition
• monitor and report the necessary domestic repairs and replacement
Booking system knowledge

Administration skills

• Highly skilled in performing general office tasks including bookkeeping, filing, taking minutes and managing records
• Able to handle incoming calls and route them to the appropriate person or department
• Competent at using fax machines, video-conferencing, projectors and other automated equipment
• Well-versed in organizing calendar, making travel arrangements and scheduling appointments
• In-depth knowledge of keyboarding and computers; calendaring and scheduling programs including Lotus Notes and Microsoft Office Suite
• Track record of managing front desk activities within a busy environment
• Demonstrated ability to work efficiently in a fast paced environment during stressful hours
• ability to analyse, evaluate and recommend administrative functions and services to promote success
• Exceptional time management and problem-solving skills
• Works accurately and independently with close attention to detail
• Recognised for maintaining confidentiality of sensitive information
• A friendly individual who tactfully and diplomatically handles irate client
Hey there, I am ella Rogers. I am based in Burnie TAS. Thank you for looking at my profile - Ella
Hey there, I am Gerard Whelan. I am based in Chiltern VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Gerard

Work experience

Hey there, I am Katie Hough. I am based in Pakenham East VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Katie


Qualified Carpenter from Ireland seeking carpentry,maintenance or skilled labourer work.
Will start ASAP. Very reliable and hard working will work nights and weekends also.
Preferably in the St.Kilda/Balaclava area as I currently have no vehicle.
Give me a call
*****90 + click to reveal Kevin.

Work experience

Retail Assistant (to February 2016)
I was a retail assistant at Pet city in Joondalup Edgewater & Osborne park.


Balga Senior High School (to October 2016)
I graduated from Balga with my year 12 Qualification :)
You can call me JEFF.
I am Korean.
Now, I am looking for job which is everything I can.
However, I am studying accounting course Mon to Wed.
So, available working time is that,
Mon - Wed : After 5pm
Thur - Sun : Any time.

I guess my strength is..
- Quick learner
- Trustworthy
- Do quickly
- Good sense

But, I need to improve English skills.
Thank you.

Work experience

Kitchen hand (from August 2016 to October 2016)
at HWAK & HUNTER restaurant DIsh washing Prep food
Cleaner & house keeper (from January 2016 to July 2016)
Supervisor General rood cleaning Customer Service Public area cleaning Builders cleaning - obtained "White Card"
Kitchen hand (from August 2015 to October 2015)
Prep food Dish washing
House keeper (from June 2015 to August 2015)
at Langham hotel in Mel. General rood cleaning Customer Service
Picker (from October 2014 to February 2015)
at Farm. Picking Lime and driving a truck. Manage other worker
HOUSE KEEPER (from March 2014 to September 2014)
General rood cleaning Customer Service
Cleaner (from May 2014 to September 2014)
Domestic cleaning Public area cleaning Spring cleaning


White Card (from April 2016 to April 2016)
Obtained it on online.
RSA (from April 2014 to April 2014)
Obtained it on online.
Looking for a job as a waiter, kitchen hand and barista

Hello, my name is Bagus Laksana. I'm a 17 years old and a recent high school graduate from Indooroopilly State High School in Brisbane western suburb. I am a permanent-resident visa holder applying for citizenship and currently very actively seeking for a job in a restaurant or a cafe.

I have experience in part-time job as a waiter for a Thai restaurant and currently working in another as a kitchen hand. Currently looking for a more stable work hours/shift and clear wage. I'm also looking for a barista job and I received my certificate in Accredited barista, from Coffee School, Ton Ton Song Pty Ltd in mid-2016.

I have a great passion in delivering a great service through an effective communication skill and authentic cultural background.

I am available to work everyday, any time but preferably up to 40 hours a week. However I am flexible and will most likely take any job offer. This also applies to my interview availability.
Please contact me on my mobile *****08 + click to reveal or my email ***** + click to reveal

I'm looking forward to hearing from you,
Bagus Laksana

Work experience

Kitchen Hand (from November 2016 to December 2016)
Cleaned dishes, cooking and kitchen equipments. Assisted chef with ingredients and small entrees
Waiter (from June 2015 to July 2015)
Provided customer service at register, taking customers order, providing services and dining services as required .Knowledge on dietary requirements such as gluten-free, vegan, allergens, etc.


Certificate II in Tourism (from January 2015
Knowledge in sales of travel services and products, Booking flights and constructing airfare in GDS, Processing travel documents, Knowledge in Australia's most popular destinationssuch as Asia, Europe, USA, South America and the South West Pacific, Using Galileo and other travel planning application
Accredited Barista (from April 2016
Prepare and serve espresso coffee, Use hygienic practices for food safety.
High School Diploma (from February 2014 to November 2016)
Biology, Chemistry, Business Education and Technology, Accounting, Mathematics A, English and Bahasa Indonesia

Work experience

Production Worker (to November 2016)
Operating palletisers, hand pallet jacks, operating machinery, loading of trucks, working in coolrooms operating machinery and hand stacking, supervising quality control of milk cartons and cleaning of machinery.


VCE - Year 12. (to November 2016)
Currently looking for a job within the youth/community sector. I also wish to utilise my counselling skills. I am extremely open to learning new things and working in a team. My passion is working with young people and making an impact on their lives.

Work experience

Education Support
Customer Service Kmart


Graduate Diploma Counselling (from February 2014
Bachelor of Arts (from January 2011 to November 2013)


Counselling Placement (Manor Lakes P-12 College)
Looking for work.

Hi, My name is Martin Howard, I'm looking for work in the farming area. I'm in Australia in a working holiday visa, but looking for long term job. Any questions call me: *****74 + click to reveal or email me at: ***** + click to reveal
22 year old male seeking work.
Preferably looking to be an apprentice plumber in orange NSW
Have plenty of experience in the building industry but also mechanically minded
I have my white card licence and vehicle
Keen & Ready to work ASAP.
*****03 + click to reveal
Skilled Electrician/Tradesman looking for a job


My name is Kevin and I'm a skilled electrician and tradesman with four years of work experience.

This includes:

- Three and a half years of experience in my occupation as electrician (domestic/commercial/industrial)
- Three years of education with focus of electrical engineering
- Several labourer jobs on construction sites during my school time


- Driver licence and own transport
- Own PPE and White Card
- Work Permit
- Some basic tools(willing to obtain missing tools)
- Basic skills in scaffolding, forklifting and demolition work

Currently I'm looking for a full-time job in my usual occupation or at least for construction work as I gained a lot of experience on construction sites.
I'm reliable, punctual , physical fit and keen to work hard.
I'm currently placed in South Australia but I don't mind moving for the right job.

For more details don't hesitate to ask.

Contact details
Email: ***** + click to reveal
Phone: *****47 + click to reveal
Hey there, I am William Lambert. I am based in Milsons Point NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - William
Hey there, I am Rajiv Saini. I am based in Sydenham VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Rajiv