PEOPLE

Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Hey there, I am Anne Czwiekala. I am based in Camperdown NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - Anne
Rvdadwahta508bnxeuuf
Fast learner with passion and hardworking.
PROFILE
- Availability: Weekdays & Weekend.
- Visa Type: Working Holiday. (validity period: 17 December 2017)
- Fast learner with passion and hardworking.
- Excellent customer service and harmonic teamwork skills.
- Communicates positively and friendly with coworkers.
- Adaptable to new environments

WORKING EXPERIENCES
McDonald (Seoul Cityhall), Seoul, Korea
Crew and Trainer (12/*****07/2015 + click to reveal )
- Welcoming customers, general cleaning, taking orders and cooking.
- Teaching new crews.
Starbucks (Chung-Dam Sagury), Seoul, Korea
Barista (12/2015-06/2016)
- General cleaning and taking orders.
- Clean the coffee machine, kitchen and lobby.
- Making Beverages.
Bean tree, Seoul, Korea
Barista (12/2014 – 03/2015)
- Welcoming customers, general cleaning and taking orders.
- Clean the coffee machine, kitchen and lobby.
- Making Beverages.
Pizza Hut, Seoul, Korea
Telemarketer (07/2011 – 02/2012)
- Taking order through phone.
Apelgamo, Seoul, Korea
Waitress (09/2010-02/2011)
- Preparing food and serving dishes.
- Table setting, clean the table, welcoming customers.


EDUCATION
Chu-Gye UNIVERSITY, Seoul, Korea (03/2013 – 02/2014)
BECI Academy, Baguio City, Philippines (09/2015-11/2015)
JIC Academy, Baguio City, Philippines (09/2016-12/2016)


Dear Sir/Madam,


Greetings!


I am one of the applicants interested in your job opening as crew and I am writing with regard to this.


I am currently in Australia on a working holiday visa and have experiences working as a barista and cashier in Korean restaurants. I am available to work full time.


Prior to this, I was enrolled as a university student in Korea. In the second half of last year and this September, I went to the Philippines to complete an English course at BECI academy and JIC academy. Even though I am not a native English speaker, I am continuously learning and developing my language skills. It has allowed me to learn and connect with more people and it is now a natural second language to me.


During my stay in Korea, I was employed in MC Donald and Starbucks as a cashier and cooker.
As part of my employment, I was required to memorize recipes and teach newly hired employees. I achieved this perfectly as well as provided an excellent customer service with clear and friendly communication.


As a result of my continuous development, I was exposed to many different environments that allowed me to quickly learn and adjust to new situations. My previous coworkers and supervisors have told me that I possess an outgoing and energetic personality, so I pride myself in doing my best in every task I am faced with. I believe that I am the right person for the job and I can promise with confidence that I will competently fulfill any work related duties that I am assigned to.


Thank you for your kind consideration. I eagerly await your response. For further inquiries, please do not hesitate to contact me at *****43 + click to reveal or send an email to *****@icloud.com. + click to reveal


Yours sincerely,


Yeo Jin Lee (Lily)

Work experience

Barista (from December 2015 to June 2016)
- General cleaning and taking orders. - Clean the coffee machine, kitchen and lobby. - Making Beverages.
Crew and Trainer (from December 2012 to July 2015)
- Welcoming customers, general cleaning, taking orders and cooking. - Teaching new crews.
Barista (from December 2014 to March 2015)
- Welcoming customers, general cleaning and taking orders. - Clean the coffee machine, kitchen and lobby. - Making Beverages.
Telemarketer (from July 2011 to February 2012)
- Taking order through phone.
Y0vj3orozjx625cjxv2n
Hey there, I am Fasiu Jone. I am based in Wollongong NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - Fasiu

Work experience

General Manager, Parkridge Retreat Hotel, Gerringong, NSW
Manage the hotel's total operations.

Education

University of Hawaii (from August 1977 to July 1981)
Anthropology

Other

Sandhurst Military Academy - Officer Cadet Training
Unlwzxaylqyxvg9x6vbq
Hello!
I'm an 18 year old backpacker girl from Germany who is looking for a job in Sydney. I have experience in working as a waitress, a cleaner and as a sale advisor. I want to stay in Sydney for 3 months and I have already done my RSA. If you're looking for a flexible, motivated and hard-working girl please feel free to contact me! :)

Work experience

Waitress (from May 2015 to May 2016)
Serve food and beverages, clean tables, take orders, arrange tables or dining areas, communicate with costumers

Education

Senior High (to June 2016)
Dtaxzo7qmkjdt2smzcco
Hey,
I am from Germany, 18 years old and in Australia for work and travel. I have already done the RSA and I am going to stay in Sydney for 3 months.
For further information have a look at my profile and my CV.

Work experience

Waitress (from May 2015 to June 2016)
Take orders, clear away food and do the dishes. Bringing drink and food

Education

Senior High (to June 2016)
Learn three languages (English, Spanish, Latin) and nine other subjects

Other

Trainer, cleaner, reception, extra tuitions, sports, gymnastics
Gtrw8vlo7qmrf4e8tc9u
I’m an outgoing and energetic guy from Morocco and France, and I’m in Australia on a 1-year working holiday visa. I was an investment banker for 3 years in Paris (France) before I quit my job and start travelling around South East Asia. I arrived in Sydney in November and I am looking for a full time job in hospitality that will allow me to work hard, learn new skills and meet new people.
O9fc0fhzi1d1cqfvnwh8
Hey there, I am Paul Lynskey. I am based in Southbank VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Paul
M4lchero33jbuotq8rpo
Obtained an Australia permanent residency and started working in WA 2 years ago with Bridgestone. In the meantime, I also finished my part-time study in 2015 at TAFE (Diploma of Engineering HVAC).In HVAC course, I have acquired the knowledge of energy management, hydronic system, air-conditioning system and developed architecture model for small-scale building,creating air distribution systems, linking and collaborating BIM models in REVIT ARC and MEP
A6zncrv9cdacwvwgik8v
Current social work student at RMIT looking forward to gain experience and enrich skills in social work and related fields.

Work experience

housekeeper
cleaning, vacuuming, bed making, washing of utensils

Education

high school (from June 2011 to March 2013)

Other

Certificate III in food handling First Aid certificate level 2
Jxuplkvujxsz7vxjrtht
Hey there, I am Carmen Edwards. I am based in St. Albans VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Carmen
Benpu5gw1bvjhfswf0ho
A finance professional with extensive experience in the superannuation, funds management and financial advice segments across a range of environments.
More recent experience in managing high-level financial services advisory bodies to government (chaired by the former State Government's Treasurer/Minister for Financial Services), with the former comprised of members essentially at chief executive officer/managing director/chair.
Prior experience has been attained across diverse functions and environments including funds management, general banking (eCommerce strategy and regulatory projects) and trustee company (portfolio management and advice) roles with a major banking institution, a financial planning practice and treasury with a semi-government electricity utility.
Cjhjshswv6uyiw8dmr5a
Architectural Draftsperson with a Bachelors degree in Architecture and many years of work experience in the residential sector. Proficient with Auto Cad and working knowledge of Revit, Adobe Photoshop and Google Sketchup . Looking for draftsperson roles with an architectural or home builders company.

Education

Bachelors of Architecture (from August 1997 to June 2002)
Poak8tliohhrf8locwlh
KEY STRENGTHS

Strong interpersonal and communication
Ability to work with a range of culturally diverse clients
Excellent written and verbal skills
Skilled use of Microsoft Office software and ESS Production
Highly motivated with a great understanding of quality customer service
Well developed networking and Liaising skills
Strong time management abilities
Flexible and Reliable
Able to work well both in a team environment and independently
Professional manner, with the ability to use my own initiative when required
Working in Melbourne Detention centre
Working with illegal Immigrates
Car License and flexibility with hours
Zubd45qczu4nhdvblkvx
Currently looking for jobs to gain experience in the Australian work environment within the Construction Industry, working at positions in the fields I am familiar with, including management, planning, administration, project design and the labour force.

An individual with solid background in the Construction Industry, versed on a wide variety of areas of this
Industry, compelling to apply the achieved knowledge, eager to learn new skills and live the Australian working
atmosphere.
Wxwqkstgobfvzawbr3td
Hey there, I am Danny Arif. I am based in Hurstville NSW. Thank you for looking at my profile - Danny
J6dqueppurimwty5yqxr

Work experience

site engineer (from December 2015 to June 2015)
Solve technical issues
Ubjoioxaycy5tjiixitd
Hi, I'm Ramila age of 21 from Nepal, I'm searching for the job such as waitress or customer service. Thank you!!
Ia8u1l2dhqblwzhu30mx
Hi
I am Ahmed.I am looking for work in Accounting or Administration .I am also happy to do volunteer to learn and grow my skills.

Work experience

Accounting (Internship) (from January 2014 to April 2014)
Assistant Accountant

Education

Masters in Professional Accounting (from November 2010 to December 2012)
J2cgdl0ultqgeqpxgg3v
Looking for any job
Hi, My name is Valentin Hamers and I'm from Belgium. I arrived in Australia three weeksago and I'm currently looking for a job. I live near the central station of Sydney so à job in Sydney would be perfect. I really want to become a bartender or a waiter but in fact right now I will accept any jobs I justneed to earn money. I am motivated and learn fast and I have my RSA. I can send you my resume if you want.Please give me a chance I really need money right now!
Valentin Hamers
Gefbzbtlagifwfpiszr7
Hello!

My friends call me Gibzy. I am Thai, and have been living in Australia for the past 18 months.

I live very close by, and am available to work anytime as required.

I am always cheerful and ready to go the extra mile.

I would be thrilled at an opportunity to meet you to discuss my suitability.

Thanks for taking the time to read my CV - if you would like to meet me to discuss the role, I promise you'll not be disappointed. Feel free to call me on *****64 + click to reveal if there's anything else you'd like to know.

Best regards,
Gibzy