PEOPLE

Lbwxynim7llwnwe9jwuu

SONNY

30 year old looking for full-time,part time,casual or contract work on the Gold Coast ABN, OR TAX FILE.


Supervisor, Leading hand, Foreman, Ran my own jobs and crews, Great with time management, Team player, Hard worker, Reliable, Great communicator, Problem solver.


Tickets & Training:
*Scissor Lift
*Cherry Picker
*Knuckle Boom
*EWP (Under 11 Meters)
*EWP (Over 11 Meters)
*White Card
*Confined Space Certificate
*First Aid Certificate 3
*Asbestos Removal (A & B Class)


I'm experienced and looking for:
Construction, sign writing, alucobond, alpolic, vitra bond, cladding, caulking, joint sealing, framing, framer, installer, labourer, asbestos removal, demolition, oxy cutting, chipp / arpentry knowledg / killed (not qualified) Bobcat, excavator operator. I have graphic design skill / nowledge and have done previous work, from Buisness Log / esigns and cards, Flyer / lyer designs. An extensive amount of photoshops and photo manipulations, and photo editing etc.


*Hard worker, reliable, fit, strong, own tools, PPE equipped. Hard hat, safety glasses, hearing protection, gloves, safety steel cap boots.


*Give me a call if you have something that may fit the description above, or to discuss about any job offer / pportunities or projects you may have coming up? Considering anything in regards to all construction work, the "BOOKS-OPEN" all I can say is no I'm not interested :)


Employment:
Company I worked for, for over 4 years. Fell short of work, so here I am giving this a try!! I can send you references, company name, and current resume if need be also??


*Available
Day or nights


Hope to hear from someone soon.


Kind regards,
Sonny
MORE PEOPLE
Q0z3eclqw9prqilvltkm
Hey there, I am Aaron Bytheway. I am based in Upper Mt Gravatt QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Aaron
Gvlv6uzinzzj9aiyhgqo
Hi,

I am 26 year old man from Estonia looking for work in Gold Coast


Experience:
6 years in construction as a labourer. Building houses and renovating apartments
1 year in steel construction fabrication as a draftsman / project manager.
2 years in construction as a self-employed builder. Renovating apartments.


Skills:
Concreting
Rendering
Electrical works
Plastering
Painting
Roofing
Flooring
Carpentry
Solidworks
etc


I prefer to find a long-term and decent work in Gold Coast. I consider myself to be sharp-minded and motivated and am ready to challenge and improve myself in every way. I tend to finish everything I start, can work without supervision as well with a team. I am really handy with all kind of tools.
I am in Australia with work & holiday visa, but am planning to stay here for a longer period.
I live in Palm Beach and have my own car. I like to keep fit, am well-built and live healthy lifestyle.
Will be able to work 5-6 days a week. Do not work on Saturdays.


I am opened too all offers. I am ready to come for an interview anytime.
Uvaddgqigmlud3qdyvdr
Hey there, I am Shaun Wilson. I am based in Tamborine QLD.

I have a 3.5 tonne personal Excavator which I have 3 years experience operating on private property. I have experience digging, tree and stump removal, Using a thumb claw, carrying objects such as water tanks, levelling and other various jobs.
I am able to perform general maintenance.


I'm hard working, honest and reliable with a good attitude to completing work efficiently and as safe as possible. I have my licence and reliable transport. I'm keen to learn earthmoving in a professional environment, I’m looking for work in all aspects involving an Excavator. I do not currently have my Excavator, Bobcat or HR licence but willing to get as soon as the opportunity for work arises. Willing to travel between Gold coast and Brisbane.

Work experience

Lighting Technician (from November 2012
Im a qualifed lighting technician my duties included, unloading/loading equipment from vans, designing lighting for events, Operating lighting for events and also talking to high profile clients.
Lighting Technician (from November 2012
Im a qualified lighting technician my duties included, unloading/loading equipment from vans, designing lighting for events, Operating lighting for events and also talking to high profile clients.

Education

Cert III Live Production (from January 2013
Cert III Live Production (from January 2013
Rfgaxlpv24ypoyhrnhyr
Piping/structural supervisor
Trade qualified Boilermaker
Diploma of Management.
Welding Cert 3e, 4 & 7
High licence C2, DG, RA , WP
Construction Blue card, W@H

Work experience

Piping Supervisor for Bechtel Wheatstone Project (from March 2015 to March 2016)
Supervise a crew of various trades installing pipe to the compressor building.
Piping Supervisor for Bechtel QCLNG project (from November 2012 to March 2015)
Supervise a crew of men istalling pipe in the AGRU area and modules.

Education

Diploma of Management
V4ispqufiifyazeqvwqe
I'm Benjamin,
I'm looking for work as labourer in CONSTRUCTION (formwork,concrete,steel fixing....), GARDENING AND LANSCAPING, REMOVALS and other.

I have EXPERIENCES AND DIPLOMA.

I'm reliable, versatile, fit and very motivated.

I have WHITE CARD, ABN and DRIVER'S LICENCE

Work experience

Labourer and skilled worker (from July 2013 to September 2016)
I was building hospital, school, malls, housing and other. I worked in various positions like formwork, steel fixing, concrete, slab formwork and I was building houses with cinderblock. I was making concrete floor, concrete staircase and traditional formwork. I can also work in landscaping and gardening.

Education

Technical Bachelor (from September 2013 to June 2016)
I learnt everything about the construction and building. Like steel fixing, concrete resistance, mathematics, sciences about materials and others.. I had my bachelor with the grade: Very Good
Dmbdmbkxqerrrc1f2ewr
Hey guys i am a german joiner,27 years old.

Staying in brisbane and looking for a job.
I have a lot of different skills i did a lot of different jobs.mechanic skills,glass feaces bulding skills,elektric skills and at least joiner skills including build in windows doors and all the stuff.

See yu contact me and get my cv if you want.

Thanks daniel
Lyepsiwaukej1u43d5dd
Hey there, I am Patrick Leo Griffin. I am based in Albany Creek QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Patrick
Y9qiet5n6e8o5fic1xbm
Hey there, I am Steven Hughes. I am based in undefined. Thank you for looking at my profile - Steven

Work experience

Specialist Plant OPerator (from August 2007 to February 2016)
Operate 180 degree backhoe loaders and 360 degree tracked excavators for a local government authority roads department

Education

(from August 2007 to February 2016)
Wykejrxwr25t6r6ydelh
Hey there, I am Johnny Moschioni. I am based in Arundel QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Johnny
Hcrscp1rbrbua9wwvovy
17 year old looking for a tradie apprenticeship or work
Hi my name is Kazarn and I am looking for an apprenticeship or work as a tradie i.e carpentry, electrician.
I am eager to start asap. I am very fit and an active young man so hard work does not faze me. I have a limited work history as i have just finished school. I do however have customer services, cleaning and reliability skills from working at kfc.
Please contact me for an immediate start. *****42. + click to reveal I live in Heritage Park, own a car and have my p licence.
Thank you
Lq29vvff1xjwrjymq1fq
My name is Pete. Labourer any tasks
Labourer available for any tasks within CBD and east Brisbane suburbs. Hourly rate. Enquire. I
*****80 + click to reveal
Sijq8ur0fplxyvgiklnu
Apprentice Carpenter
Im Josh, 23 and I am a second year apprentice carpenter with 4 years experience (2 years renovations and 2 years in new homes. I am currently looking for work at the moment and i am honest, reliable and i strive for satisfaction in all work that i produce. I have my own ute and all the basic tools needed but unfortunately i have 6 months until i get my licence back but if given an opportunity, i believe i would make a great asset to a team or a qualified carpenter.
I live at Wellington Point and i am happy to catch public transport to a meet up point or any work located on the southside until i am able to drive again.
Feel free to give me a call anytime on *****42. + click to reveal
I0hjfuufmazhfvb0ojqy
Qualified all round Carpenter looking for work Hi there my name is Greg and I have just moved to the Gold Coast from WA. I am a trade qualified carpenter with over 10 years of experience in various aspects of construction including commercial and residential. I hold an ABN, possess full set of tools and transport. I also hold excavator, skid steer, EWP, working at heights, confined spaces and HR licenses. I'm looking for any form of construction work; framing, cladding, fit out, formwork, casual or full time. I am motivated, reliable and have excellent communication skills. If you require a quality, all round carpenter and team player to join your workforce please contact me and I will send through my resume.
*****78 + click to reveal *****@windowslive.com + click to reveal
Ia2hxw9xplsjith7sgf5
Shed builders labourer
My names is Scott im 38 and I'm looking for T.A work in shed building, I've built the down the coast and in Townsville for a year or so with all their cyclone ratings..! A lot of extra and heavier work there.! I want to find something south Brisbane to surfers.. I've also done shop fitting, concreting, landscaping, plastering just hanging gyprock.! And more
Qp3zbbhvq2bmcvdmaeti
Labourer Looking for work Young energetic male look for any labour related job. I have Electrical and Mechanical experience, able to use portable electrical tools. Have my own PPE and basic hand tools. Have completed Certificate III in Logistics.
Lvccsha2udiypxp7mwo0
Looking for work
Hey. I'm looking for work. I'm a fully qualified wood machinist. Worked with solid timber mainly.can work with particle board and mdf.
I've done a lot of work with Biesse machines. I can programme. Looking for a great new career. With career progression. I can work with flat bed and pod cncs, beam/ panel saws and spindles. I have used edge benders. Wanting a stable full time job. I was a 2ic. Did despatch. Have fork loft license.wanting a job in kitchens, commercial or with solid timber. I am quite flexible. Can work with anything.
Thanks Damo
G12d381saklauoesdhwf
Reliable, flexible, multi skilled labourer seeking urgent work.
Hi all,
I recently moved to the Sunshine Coast from Brisbane and am desperate to find a job on the coast. I can give references, resume, and willing to get white card. I'm dedicated and reliable, I wont stuff you around. Just keen to get back into work.

I have the following skills/attributes and want to work full time.*Furniture Removals *Window Frame Installments *Store Man (Import export factory) *Heavy Deliveries *Bricklaying *Landscaping *Order Picking
*Fit *Have own reliable transport and license *High Vis WorkwearPlease give me a call on *****71 + click to reveal
Cheers, Stijn

Wxo1aouzqhsd3rlsmk9l
hi I am chasing any work asap.pls I want to work asap any type of work mostly labour handy with most power tools am able work any hrs turf laying. Removal works forklift ticket. Cleaning houses etc factory work kitchen work have done Any hard work. ..... Pls give me ago thanks
Q3isy4ba8uhhbso3rosp
Hard Working Irish Labourer
Hello my name is Theo and I am 24 years old. I am looking for any kind of labourer work within Brisbane.
I have my White Card and full PPE. I have experience of 3 months working as a labourer in America during the summer just past. I worked on building sites, in yards and in removals. I am available to work any hours and days of the week.
If you are interested please contact me via message here or by phone *****53 + click to reveal or email *****@gmail.com + click to reveal
Snxocrlwfvnbvhmkfmac
Looking for work Recently moved to the Brisbane area and looking for work in the construction/trade industry. I'm a young male aged 18 and available to work whenever is required. I have my own transport and labouring experience for both carpentry and electrical. Please contact me on *****60 + click to reveal or *****@gmail.com + click to reveal Cheers