PEOPLE

V9xbmfasjyxydsbbanjh
Hey there, I am Kathy and tom Walton. I am based in Queensland or Northern NSW QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Kathy and tom
Mbe39lukd8ureynund2h
Cyrus is a Duty Fulfiller Chartered Manager with 20+ years of experience in Project Management and certified as PMP.

Having extensive experience in different industries like Construction and Utility, he decides logically what should be done and works toward it steadily, regardless of distractions.
Pxhvgyt9uahhfztdrm8z
Transform your house with very affordable price!!
Professional painter 7 years experience Interior,exterior,repaint,new work,.....Don't hesitate to call and text me to get free quote
*****08 + click to reveal
Mason
Olyybswvvrxbylcfj0jh
Hi there I am fully qualified painter/ tradesman looking for some contract job, I haveActive ABN, white card, work ute, own tools, insurances if required, also have my contracting license you can contact me on *****95 + click to reveal
Qat1pevsvpfi88xikbiw
Looking for work asap My name is Jesse Gordon I'm 17 and finished school, soon to have my license. I have my white card and resume looking for work and need it desperately I'm keen and hard working any work will do even if it involves being first year apprentice Direct call or message me on *****41 + click to reveal Or *****@gmail.com + click to reveal
Hutxxranpmwyttgmjay6
O9ylbn18pdizakcrvolh
Hey there, I am Brian elbourne. I am based in currumbin QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Brian
Zgrsf2rv4djx5zibrqwg
To whom it may concern,

As a huge fan of the pastry/baking industry, I feel like I have what it takes for the position of a 1st year pastry chef apprentice,Β  because of my passion, work ethic, and zeal for this career pathway.

I believe my enthusiasm and dedication comes from growing up in Ireland, and seeing my grandfather and uncle being two high classed pastry chefs /bakers, and understanding the art of creating bread and pastries through them. And so, to follow in their footsteps I believe I would learn the skills to create this dream of mine at a wonderful pastry shop. I have a certificate 2 in baking that I have completed through TAFE at school in semester 1. I will also be commencing in a work experience bakery shop for semester 2, 2017.Β  My enclosed resume outlines further details of my education and other work experience.

Please contact me if you would like to schedule an interview or have any questions about my skills or experience. You can reach me at the phone number or email listed above. I look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards, Catherine Morgan
Eqbrkzjvcvy56wwqrpi1
Hi families,
I am a 19 years old German girl and would like to come to Australia (near the gold coast or Sydney ) in january 2017 as an Au Pair. I have many experiences with children, I worked at a school for mentally and physically disabled children and as a babysitter as well. I have 4 siblings and many pets what means I know and I love the family life! I have a driver's licence also for a trailer.
please pm me for more informations! :)
Lovely greatings from germany/ cologne
Anna 😊
B1dzota37zoh9qflwo0p
BRITISH AU PAIR SEEKING POSITION ASAP.
Dear Family;

My name is Marisa, I'm 23 years old , I am looking to become an Au pair with a lovely family and help them all I can while experiencing another country.

I speak only English but depending on the country I come to, I will make sure to know the basics of language you speak in case and hopefully take classes while I'm with you.

About me

I'm a patient, kind, cheerful, happy and indoors kind of person.
I have two brothers, one is 14 and the other is 12, I have cared for them since I was 16 due to mother working so many hours and being exhausted all the time when she came home, she had the weekends off but then she would be tired so I would do pretty much all the housework throughout the day, cook for my brothers daily unless she has the odd chance she comes home early, I make sure they do their homework, shower and all the normal stuff.
I also take them to after school activities like Football and one of them used to do Cricket and Rugby too.

My hobbies are cycling, reading, writing, listening to music, watching TV at times, going for walks either on my own or with my dog, spending time with my family and pets and I go horse riding which I've done for 10 years.
Tu1y2lli2ro0vlqqw8th
Are you looking for a BABYSITTER / NANNY / CHILDMINDER. I am a mature local lady with a blue card and excellent references and am available early mornings, late evenings or overnight. I can be contacted on my mobile*****34 + click to reveal as it is much quicker than on here. Bye and take care Barbara Harris
Kvjf4urpxnkkoirfkmh0
EXPERIENCED CLEANER
My name is Emilio I'm looking for work as cleaner I have Experience cleaning restaurant, houses, offices etc. I'm hardworking, responsible, punctual...
Date of birth: 17/02/94 23y/o
Gender: Male
Availablity: Full-time 7 days per week
(+40 hours)
Criminal crime check: Done
Nationality: Spanish
Vehicle: CAR with QLD driver licensed
ABN: yes
Experienced: 6 months cleaning in BNE
More previous experienced in different jobs
Key Strengths
● Sweeping ● Mopping ● Vacuuming ● Floor care ● Trash removal ● Carpet cleaning


β€’ Mopped, cleaned, buffed and waxed floors
β€’ Scrubbed and sanitized all areas of lavatories and facilities
β€’ Cleaned corridors, stairs, stairwells, walls and partitions
β€’ Used a range of hand operated equipment, detergents and other cleaning products
Contact number: *****92 + click to reveal please, send a message for more information.
E-mail: *****@gmail.com + click to reveal
Thank your for your attention!
Have a good day.
Bvfhvavkuejbaw9fjgmy
: Knowledgeable and resourceful Facilities Maintenance Manager with over twenty years’ experience in ensuring proper operations, maintenance, service and repair of physical plant, cost control and profitability, overseeing and participating in the overall preventive maintenance program.
Xx7yxiz5me57f6cpivl0
Hey there, I am Dusan Canin.. I am based in Spring Hill QLD.

I'm a painter by trade with 15 years experience looking for work .
Have transport and basic hand tools. Can start asap.
Thank you for looking at my profile - Dusan

Work experience

Painter (to March 2010)
Painter

Other

Cert 3 in paintings @decorating Over 10 years experience Comercal Domestic Construction
Pghohnmxbniqojsenh8e
Experienced spray painter, panel shop estimator, assessor and production manager with parts experience.I can do fibreglass repairs and conventional panel repairs to panels.I live in Brisbane QLD, but I am willing to relocate. I prefer rural, but anywhere I can help.Please call Kingsley on *****66Thank + click to reveal you kindly

Work experience

MANAGER AND SPRAY PAINTER (from March 2015 to October 2016)
PARTS ADMINISTRATOR, PRODUCTION MANAGER AND ESTIMATOR. CLIENT LIASON

Education

TRADE CERTIFICATE AND BLUE CONSTRUCTION CARD (from February 1987 to February 2000)
TO IMPROVE MY SKILLS
Zyfwpbmgucrali1yx9yt
An experienced electrician in the industry including construction, industrial and electricity distribution. I'm knowledgeable in both commercial and residential construction projects and I'm versatile, adaptable, and dependable electrician. I'm seeking a challenging, rewarding position utilising my electrical construction and project management experience.

Work experience

Industrial Electrician (from September 2016 to September 2016)
Disconnect and relocate industrial machinery. Run new mains circuits and reconnect machinery. Testing.

Education

Year eleven high school
General Electricity Course Complementary Electrotechnics Course
Yk9zicxvipc9hcrc5sws
Hi, my name is Simon and I am hardworking traveller from Germany. I am currently looking for a job in Brisbane. I am a dedicated and efficient worker who is able to work well as a team and also independently.I am open minded, friendly and able to communicate well. I have worked as a waiter and all-rounder in a German restaurant/cafe for 3 years, so I know how to adapt to new challenges and how to keep working under pressure. I also got a QLD RSA.I am currently in Brisbane and would be available for work straight away. Please feel free to contact me via email or phone.I look forward to hearing from you.

Work experience

waiter, bar keeper, all-rounder (from January 2011 to January 2015)
serving customers, table deliverys, making coffee, everything to make the customer happy, cashier
M3lsfltprpyc3fi4h1qj
Hey there, I am Maria Theresa Rimando. I am based in Norman Park QLD. Thank you for looking at my profile - Maria Theresa
Xm7x2rnn8uzni2jqlsmz
I'm 25 and I'm from France.
I think to stay in Brisbane, Fortitude Valley during 4 months. So I'm looking for a job in hospitality in prior. I'm motivated, dynamic and smiling girl. I'm able to work under pressure and with a time.
I learn fast.
I've some experiences in hospitality as waitress and bartender.

I'm the one what you need !

Work experience

Waitress - ZeeBar CABLE BEACH, WA
- Taking orders - Drop off orders - Cleaning on the floor - Sometimes dishwasher
Bar & Cashier - Broome Turf Club
- Take orders at the bar

Education

Master Degree - Digital Communication Management - France (from September 2009 to September 2015)
β€’ Multimedia project management β€’ Team management β€’ Planning management β€’ Budget management

Other

RSA Driver's licence
Jgxlnsznhp7l10argxpi
Dear employers,
I'm Oumar and I believe I would be well suited for a position of wait staff. I am experienced in hospitality and customer service. I am looking for a job where I could be in contact with people. I am friendly, communicative and willing. I love serving food and beverages and be part of a team. I am available all days of the week, and I plan to stay in Brisbane . Please ask me for my resume. Best Regards,

Work experience

Room Service (from April 2007 to July 2015)
Service breakfast, afternoon and night