PEOPLE

Xdxelrgeqylsbqqojnd0
Experienced Learning and Development Senior Consultant with over 20 years experience in operational and sales excellence in corporate and medium size enterprises.
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Bouqvjhboh4cdq8joupr
I am Australian who has recently returned to Melbourne from South America where I owned a restaurant and bar
*****17). + click to reveal I am currently looking for work in a cafe as an all rounder. I am a confident self starter with well developed communication skills. I am a hard worker who is responsible, honest, reliable and has the ability to adapt to different work environments easily. I also enjoy the challenge of working in a well-structured and busy workplace. My focus is always to provide a quality of service.

I have a range of well developed skills and experience in hospitality and have recently completed a level 1 barista curse and responsible service of alcohol course in Melbourne. My experience includes:FOH customer liaison, table service, receiving client orders, food preparation, open and close of the day. POS and cash reconciliation, general cleaning duties, stock and inventory maintenance and control.

Work experience

Restaurant Owner (from March 2015 to March 2017)
Managed restaurant,FOH customer liaison, table service, receiving client orders, food preparation, open and close of the day. POS and cash reconciliation, general cleaning duties, stock and inventory maintenance and control.

Education

Level 1 Barista iTAFE & Resposible Service of Alcohol Certifcate November and December 2017
Gcttup0ytzt2zwkanbf7
15 years on the tools and plenty of passion working in Technology / Building integration.
Im enthusiastic and passionate about what i do. Nothing is impossible.
Audio Visual (Crestron/ AMX etc) Multiroom. Commercial/ Boardroom mostly.
NVR / P.O.E HD switched I.P security camera Install and troubleshoot.
Electronics Trade - Ability to work of schematics or write them. PCB component repair. Fast Turn Around.
Available now!

Education

Cert III (Trade) ELEctronotechnology Servicing. (from February 2001 to October 2006)
PCB Level Diagnosis. Fundimentals of all things eleectrical/ electronic and how to repair them. The scvience of utilising and reworking circuitry in modern building and commercial situations wioth a creative, can - do attitude.
Xpx7roja98eqmaftcos8
Experienced Kitchen hand available here
Hi there this is Bishnu here from Coburg. I'm an experienced, energetic, hardworking guy looking for work.
Currently I'm available on weekends and can possibly do full time. So please feel free to contact me on *****60. + click to reveal Thanks!!
Juxlu8kdijigm8ujj87p

Work experience

Manager, cooker, cleaner, sales (from July 2008 to December 2016)
Cook roast pork, beef, potato bake, prepare salad, slicing ham, Turkey,chicken. Cook lasagna, pasta and parmajana and more

Education

Food hygiene, got food handling certificate
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Hardworking girl An Experienced, hard-working, conscientious and motivated individual with a good work ethic who feels proud of what she does and who has the courage to take on difficult challenges. Right now I am is looking for a suitable position with a company that wants to recruit people who give 100 per cent. I a student who Is pursuing certificate 3 in childcare in australia but have completed pcl nursing and have 2 and half year of experience as a Registerd nurse in my home country. I am lookiing for a job relevant to this ( I.e carer ) but beside of this I can do any task.You can hire me without any hesistation.Feel free to call me Thankyou
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
im loking for a job as a clinical nutritionist (Australian qualifications) / remedial massage therapist (overseas diploma plus experience in Australia- 4 years). I'm starting diploma of remedial massage course in Melbourne (in order to have Australian qualifications too)

Education

MASSAGE THERAPY (from May 2012
REMEDIAL MASSAGE, REFLEXOLOGY, SPORTS MASSAGE, LYMPHATIC MASSAGE
BACHELORS OF HEALTH SCIENCE (from January 2013 to November 2015)
NUTRITIONAL MEDICINE

Other

MASTERS IN TRANSLATIONS/ INTERPRETING BACHELORS IN TEACHING
Gcsesqepe4n7mdb7hejf
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Cu7m2cfc47jm9yjtzvws
Looking for Hospitality job 20 year old Australian girl. Looking for a part time or casual position in a restaurant, cafe, or bar. I have four years experience is Hospo venues. I am currently studying this I am available evenings and weekends.
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Dear To Whom It May Concern,

As a highly motivated and dedicated individual who has great communication skills, I would like to apply for the Job Advertisement as advised on Indeed.

Being a quick learner will help me in becoming skilled at what l have not yet had exposure to in very little time. I believe my enthusiasm, my skills and my strong work ethic can make a positive contribution to your company. I am looking for a full time or part time position utilising my customer service, organisational and communication skills in an effective way

I have acquired interpersonal skills through extensive involvement within my school and work place in having the ability to work well with peers and the community. I have started an Advanced Diploma of Legal Practice at Victoria University. My previous work experience as a receptionist at De Marchi & Associates, Schembri & Co Lawers and Mantoo & Co Lawyers has given me extensive administration and quality customer service skills, having had positive feedback from customers and employees which I could attach if interested. It has also given me the opportunity to work with a diverse group of individuals and demonstrate key values.

Personal contributions that I believe make me suitable for the position are:
• Completion of Year 12
• Well-developed communication skills
• Motivation and determination
• Plan and prioritise effectively to meetdeadlines
• Strong work ethic, am hard working and reliable
• Ability to work in groups or individually
• Ability to control situations and multi-task under pressure
• Proficient in Microsoft Office including Word and Excel

I strongly believe that I can successfully meet the expectations of this role if you give me the opportunity to prove my capabilities to you. I am available to work full time, part time or on a casual basis.

Thank you for your time and consideration and l look forward to hearing from you.

Kind regards,

Sarah Cammaroto

Work experience

Manager (from October 2015 to November 2017)
 Waitressing  Cashier  Cleaning  Managing Floor and Kitchen  Ordering stock  Rostering  Editing menu changes  Taking bookings
Receptionist (from February 2015 to October 2015)
 Photo copying  File notes  Memos  Maintain files (Electronic and Manual)  Distrusting mail  Drafting documents  Travel arrangements  Microsoft office (Word,Excel,Powerpoint,Outlook)  Write letters to clients and firms  Clean the office  Liaising with clients  Answering incoming phone calls  Minutes  Catering

Education

Advanced Diploma of Legal Practice (from March 2016 to June 2017)
I learnt basic knowledge of each area of law such as: family law, property law, contract law,commercial law,criminal law,conveyancing.
Dtdce0brpcpggz5lyi1n
Hey there, I am Sai Varun. I am based in Fawkner VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Sai
Y85uub631xterby453e9

Work experience

Kitchen hand (from February 2015 to January 2017)
Cleaning, dishwashing, assisting chefs and so on
Xywgunkzwe8npwhbpnfp
Currently looking for a fabricator/welder job around Melbourne.

I am a 28 years old Belgian guy, in Australia under work and travel visa. Easy going person, skilled fabricator and tig/mig welder. I have a car and valid Victorian drivers license.

contact number: *****19 + click to reveal

cheers!
Willem
Gg1pk3tweu2cnjsegcvl
Electrician looking for work Recently moved to Melbourne from South Australia. Have 10+ years experience in the electrical trade. Have worked majority in commercial but also domestic and maintenance. Have all licenses and tickets. Have all tools and testing equipment Have my own transport Available for immediate start
Fkyon5ijez1lv9kwz8bh
Hey there, I am Frankie von Knorring. I am based in Brunswick VIC. Thank you for looking at my profile - Frankie
F39oimzhqmudq7tjvqlg
I have a deep understanding of kitchen operations and I work clean, fast, efficiently and am well organised. I have also made a point of keeping up to date with current food trends and modern culinary techniques.
Dy6sddlpoaeoopoavmyk
I am a job seeking electrician with over 10 years in the trade; all Melbourne locations considered.

Full A Grade Licenced
EWP Less than 11m
Working at heights
Hand tools/Battery tools
Own transport
White Card
Austel

Ready to work immediately.
Xwxklkvgwo3hvrb0naek
JOB SEEKING
Hi! My name is Michelle Chang from Taiwan but grew up in Guatemala so i speak fluently Spanish, English and mandarin. I'm 34 years old and looking for a part time job in hospitality. I'm on student visa until September, currently studying patisserie certificate III. I have almost 12 years experience in hospitality and customer service as a flight attendant for a Taiwanese airline.
I'm available MON-WED after 4pm
THUR-SUN am&pm

Please contact me at *****54 + click to reveal or email me at *****@gmail.com + click to reveal

Thank you and have a wonderful day!