PEOPLE

Ysvnxvez5nkhw5o24ilw
Gwilfpn28iivdorr28rc

Work experience

hospetality (from June 2012 to August 2015)
Waitress, cafe allrounder,bar lady

Education

year 12 (from January 1994 to December 2006)
Pz5gqspbg6t6xbc7bgew
Looking for job
Hi I am male 20 looking for job in any field. have previous experience in farm in cairns picking packing bananas. Hard working, quick learner, willing to work couple of days free if you want to try and see my work, currently looking for any kind of job cleaning, kitchen hand, courier, newspaper distributer, farm work. available wed to sun all day and evening, mon to wed evening only after 4pm. If you have farm close to Perth can come on Wednesday evening and leave on Sunday evening for four days work, have my own car, call or text *****54 + click to reveal jeeta
Nmmcr112wpeexiodqpnk
Smwray9tsdxegkxs20y5
Dqmwycbuldamlz8dziew
Hey there, I am Gerard Lafleur. I am based in Kewdale WA. Thank you for looking at my profile - Gerard
M7cmqxyneeddvag6nbmz
Hard- working young lady looking for FULL/ PART TIME WORKDear All Potential Employers, My name is Natasha, I am 20 years old. I am currently seeking a FULL TIME OR PART TIME job. I am a reliable, self- motivated and determined professional ready to start work immediately. I have perviously work in the retail/ fashion and hospitality industries. I have extentsive experience in customer service, cash handling, eftpos procedures, achieving sales targets/ KPIs, stock management and replenishment etc. I also have a certificate 3 in hospitality as well as a current WA RSA & RSG. I have the ability to work behind the bar, take orders, serve food and beverages, 3 plate carry, napkin folding, exceptional cleaning abilities etc. I am able to be contacted at any time on *****70 + click to reveal with any questions or queries. Thank you for your time and consideration , I look forward to hearing from you soon. Sincerely Natasha
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
With more than 20years of experience abroad and with 6years of WA experience, I have been an all rounder in the plumbing sector. The more I get to a job, and the more experience is gained through with knowledge as we never finish learning with the new era of the product being exposed to me every day. I like my job as its a hobby for me in everyday life works. I like implementing new ways in finding solutions to all facets of the plumbing sector. I like giving the right product to the customer's satisfaction. I always explain to customers whenever they asked questions on the job performed. Never so far I have received any complaint about my job as well as my performance and the delivering of the finishing product. I am a non-smoker, non-drinker and easy to get along with anybody of any age. You won't regret having me in your job or company. There is so much to say, but I think it is enough for everyone to get an idea about me at this stage.

Work experience

Maintenance Plumber (from August 2010 to June 2016)
Installation, Renovation, Maintenance, Servicing, Tubing, Repairs of fixtures and Fits off for baths, showers, vanities, toilets sanitary, kitchen, laundry, cloth washing machine, dishwasher. Installation and Repairs of electric and gas hot water. Servicing and repairs to solar hot water. Servicing and repairs of evaporative aircon. Servicing and repairs of gas heaters, gas ovens, gas cooktops and gas stoves. Locating and repairing unseen leaks underground, in wall cavities and roof. Servicing and repairs of reticulation. Installation of water pumps to the rainwater tank. Change pump in the septic tank. Unblock drains with drain machine and sewer jet. Locate blockages and assess damages in the drain with camera and repairs to defect or broken parts. Installation of drinking trough and refrigerated drinking trough.

Education

Challenger Tafe (from September 2009
Migrant Plumbing course
Challenger Institute of Technology (from October 2011
Certificate III in Gasfitting
Iy46f6fv83yelkmw7wz6

Work experience

Sales Representative (from December 2016 to January 2018)
Listing and selling property
Duty Manager (from July 2014 to December 2016)
Opening and closing, Managed staff roasters, banking. Managed staff for security, customer service, cleaners and entertainment.
Cleaner (from November 2013 to December 2015)
Cleaned and organised the workshop.
Sales Representative (from June 2013 to November 2014)
Professionals Kalgoorlie Listing and selling houses.
Ghtltza6wvrci6a4bmsb
im looking for job!
Im korean man looking for job. Im confident at assistant and kitchen hand ect under pressure. I worked so long in hospital industry. Please contact me so that i can give you information about more detail . i seriously want to work.

Work experience

Assistant (from January 2013 to December 2016)
Part time job : store clerk. Restaurant assistant & kitchen hand Office job : assistant handling hwp document

Education

Kyoggi university (from February 2013 to December 2016)
English literature
Eu3yb4lachtgroirlv2c
Eki0hu3xhk56qvlvon37
Hey there, I am Tony. I am based in Rivervale WA.

I am a licensed plumber.

Available evenings and weekend.

Reasonable rates given.

Thank you.
N8aiubmfyauvypfrrkkx
A Korean Graduate Student Fluent in Korean and English
My name is Ri and I was a graduate student in S.Korea whose major was English Literature. I came to Australia on a working holiday. First and foremost, I can speak fluent English and effectively communicate with employees and potential customers in English as I spent some time in America and have continued using the language all my life. I worked in English camps several times, led a tour for foreign exchange students in Seoul, the capital of S. Korea, and even worked at the assembly line for several days. At graduate school, I worked as a teaching assistant for two Korean-American professors (We communicated only in English) each semester and successfully performed given tasks on time. If you are interested in hiring me and want to know more about me, please feel free to contact me by email or phone calls. I am willing to send my resume, cover letter and even show you a reference letter from one of professors. (hard copy) Thank you.
Hnwk2kn8sjz6g97n6pcd
Vm1mugc48y1virfjct9d
Hey there, I am Fahad Yam. I am from Carlisle WA. Thank you for looking at my profile - Fahad
Lbszf8fvhfmlbaqrymcp
EMMA ANDERSON
9/10 Rutland Ave, Lathlain, 6100
Mobile: *****20 + click to reveal
Email: *****@gmail.com + click to reveal
17/07/1990

CAREER OBJECTIVE
My career objective is to find employment in the hospitality industry where I can use my skills and experience as a kitchen hand to contribute to a business.

SKILLS AND ATTRIBUTES
· Cleaning kitchens, food preparation areas and sculleries
· Cleaning, cooking and use of kitchen and restaurant equipment
· Assembling and preparing ingredients for cooking
· Preparing salads, savouries and sandwiches
· Cooking, toasting and heating simple food items
· Collecting payment for sales and operating cash registers
· Washing glassware and arranging bottles and glasses
· Replenishing drink dispensers, shelves and refrigerators
· Ability to work in a team
· Good communication skills to interact with kitchen staff and supervisors
· Organisational skills to plan work flow and achieve efficiency
· Excellent time management skills to deliver work within set time frames

TICKETS AND LICENCES
Working with Children Check
National Police Clearance
WA Driver’s Licence

EDUCATION AND QUALIFICATIONS
Certificate III in Hospitality

EMPLOYMENT HISTORY
Royal Perth Golf Club, KitchenHand
07/11/2017 Current
Au Pair, Brookdale, 04/01/2017 31/07/2017
Au Pair Secret Harbour 01/11/15 -19/12/15
Au Pair Pinjarra 07/06/2015 31/07/15
Au Pair Atwell Perth 03/01/15 31/05/15
Shadows Café Eaton Fair All Rounder 24/08/13 31/07/14
MacDonald’s Treendale Kitchen Hand 15/09/12 30/03/13
Hungry Jacks Bunbury |Kitchen Hand 02/07/12 09/09/12
Ocean Star Hostel Bunbury Kitchen Hand 22/02/11- 25/05/11
Parade Hotel Bunbury |Kitchen Hand 31/08/10 -12/12/10
MacDonald’s Bunbury Forum Kitchen Hand 18/11/09 10/02/10
Fitzgerald’s Irish Pub Bunbury Bar/Cleaning 12/11/08 31/02/09
Baker’s Delight Centrepoint Serving/Cleaning 15/11/05 -12/02/06

INTERESTS
Played, coached and umpired basketball from *****15 + click to reveal

REFEREES
Lorelei Gorogi
Shadows Cafe
*****89 + click to reveal

Kellee Namora
Client
*****32 + click to reveal

Work experience

Kitchenhand (from November 2017
Kitchenhand work

Education

Eaton Community College (from January 2003 to December 2006)
High school
Sfzf5gqfagdjq4pdpyhh
Come in and see us in Welshpool for all your Panel Beating and Spray Painting.

Current Special:
Fancy a car makeover, with any kind of body repair or repainting, buff and polish, glazing
and paint less dent removal.
Call us for a no obligation free quote to book your vehicle in today, starting from as low as $200

You won't be disappointed.

Tel: *****72. + click to reveal Ask for Nigel or Tony.
Woa70zvj51y5csrz70xq
Night shift job wanted
I am looking for a night shift job in any area. I have a police clearance and a working with children check. I am also available during some afternoons. I can do kitchen hand, cleaning, housekeeping, babysitting, waitressing and general labour.
My number is *****62 + click to reveal
Eggqnoykxadhazesymdn
Hey there, I am Kathy Hambrook. I am based in Ashfield WA. Thank you for looking at my profile - Kathy
E57adkvi5fughsdkxvrm
I am a determined and highly focused individual who is accountable, punctual, hardworking and courteous. I am results orientated and work well both in a team environment or autonomously.

I have a proven track record of delivering measurable performance improvements within an organisation. My excellent planning and performance skills; coupled with an ability to communicate openly and effectively with my supervisors, has ensured a successful working relationship for over 4 years with my previous employer.

Work experience

Heavy duty Oprative (from January 2013 to March 2017)
Work in recycling and operating forklift and telescopic trucks