PEOPLE

Cskfah04c5qqaljgjenn

Work experience

Child career and receptionist (from May 2016 to December 2017)
I was working in a motherless babies home as child career.l was feeding,cleaning and bathing the children.l also worked in a physically and mentally challenged home
B4nkhvhl2gqx7ulfusad
I can take care of children and do most of works with them also i can organize most of activities, bring them from schools I’ve my driving license, prepared some meals delicious i love sharing happy moments with childrens also i need to improve my language..

Work experience

I’ve shared with many humanity events as a volunteer here in Egypt we were feeding people homeless and shared at many youth organizations as a volunteer

Education

Working accountant in a governmental agency for 3 years
Graduated from faculty of commerce (financial accounting)
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9

Work experience

Please refer to uploaded CV
Zwnedpckkirnzyuim3ja
Uv6iz8fvrluuajpfj1nh
L99rhlazt90aorksztto

Other

Actually, I do not have the confidence to answer the phone interview yet. In this part, I will go to a language institute and master before I do an aupair. Please write the questions in text. Thank you.
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9

Work experience

Supply teaching assistant (from May 2018 to July 2018)
I did supply cover with ITN Mark education for two months in Victoria primary from may - july . I have also done occasional babysitting and nannying since then. until Sep.
Nursery practitioner (from January 2018 to April 2018)
I worked with preschoolers, totts and babies in Cupcakes and dinosaurs nursery
Customer service assistant (from March 2017 to June 2017)
Student teaching assistant (from September 2015 to July 2016)
Ii worked in Green meadow with yr1 and yr2
Play worker (from July 2015 to August 2015)
I worked with children aged 5-16 with torafen play
Student teaching assistant (from September 2014 to July 2015)
I worked at Coed Eva primary with nursery, reception and yr 1
Student Nursery nurse (from March 2014 to July 2014)
I worked with preschoolers and totts
Student Teaching assistant (from September 2012 to March 2014)
I worked with yr1, yr2 and yr3

Education

Childcare Extended L3 diploma C (from September 2015 to July 2016)
Childcare L3 diploma Pass (from September 2014 to July 2015)
Childcare L2 diploma A* (from September 2013 to July 2014)
L1 childcare diploma Distinction (from September 2012 to July 2013)
L1 diploma in Business administration (from September 2011 to July 2012)
Entry L3 certificate in business administration (from September 2010 to July 2011)
Entry l2 certificate in Business administration (from September 2009 to July 2010)
Stkljzrhhnhr2zkdv4co
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9

Work experience

(from July 2013 to August 2016)

Education

Sudent in management
Qxazydr5zxsvlw0biam9
Je suis Jacqueline âgée de 20,ans . recherche une famille d'accueil aupaire
E23xiujspcu06weqc1kx

Work experience

Au pair/nanny to a 6 months old baby boy (from November 2017 to August 2018)
Changing diapers ,bathing,watching his sleep,playing and preparing/cooking meals,and other light house work.
Jh6hsrmu7n9gfyhsfxjc
Ogcpaw270y79rmoaylqk
Dear Familly,

my name is Emilie, I’m 23 years old and I’m from France. I’m in Working Holiday Visa in Australia since the 1st september 2017.

I’m applying for an au pair position today for several reasons. First of all, I would get a new experience in Australia and discover another aspect of this beautiful country. I’m eager to be involved in a family, to learn from another culture and share mine through the learning and teaching of the language, sport activities, creatives activities, excursions, discussions. I like giving attentions to people and I always had good connections with kids. I would like to be able to invest myself and participate in their development with my help and daily support. I also want to braket my trip to find a stability and taste the pleasures of living in the city, to discover all its curiosities, to live in family and to involved myself in a human experience.

Through my education, my cursus and my temper, I think I can meet your expectations and those of your children.
I’m a diplomatic and listening person. I’m eclectic and interested in the pastime of others. I had only few experiences of babysitting in France but I think I could be a super nanny. I’m ready to invest 100% of myself in the schedule of your children and yours. I cook a lot and I’m very attentive to the quality of the products. I like to go to markets to find fresh products then cooking them. I’m not a vegetarian but I do my best to integrate the most fruits and vegetables in my diet. It would be a pleasure to share my recipes with your family. I’m also super motivated to take part in your children hobbies to get to know them better. I think I can help them with their homeworks, even if English is not my mother tongue. I could also teach them French a little bit every day.
Concerning the safety of your children I know the first relief gestures thanks to my mother who is pediatrician and my professional experience in hospitality. I also have my driver licence to drive your kids everywhere !

I’m interested by all types of contracts. Whether it’s a part time or full one I will adapt. Only in case I would work only few hours a week, I think I will need to add a few extra hours to hotels or restaurants to supplement my financial needs if you agree.

I hope through these few lines I gave you the wish to meet me. I attach you my CV and a mini biography summing up my past months in Australia, plus a description of my life in France, my passions and my philosophy of life. In anticipation of your response I will be moving between Sydney and Melbourne the two cities that I chose for this adventure.

Looking forward to hear from you,

Your sincerely,
Vsngxeldjgosvevp89yg
Fbrguoogzbansl9hhobf

Work experience

HR OJT (from April 2017 to July 2017)
Filing the documents

Education

Tesda assessment (from April 2015 to April 2015)
I learn a Lot specially when it comes to computer related how to demo one by one
Qonlgfn4izyczu67xb5u
Looking for a job any kind
Qmjbgvpl2ab8pu5kcyaq
O6rwsofsjfma15jrcyly
Hello 😀

I am looking for work as a nanny/Au pair

I am a mother myself,the circumstances around my child, are she currently resides with my inlaws due to amicable agreement between her father and l.

As far as work, l have no other background then working with children, so l would love to bring all l can offer to your family and children, and build mutual respect and understanding for each other.

I hold current Working with Children’s Check, National Police Clearence, Provide Cardiopulmonary Resuscitation,Provide first aid and Provide first aid in an education and care setting

Familiar with asthma and anaphylaxis
Worked as a Au pair and nanny

More than a pair of ears, a caring heart, and kind words.
A big sister, a friend, and a familiar face.

I live in double Bay Sydney

I look forward to hearing from you, and Thankyou for your time and consideration.
Muacbeo0s9ux0g9tsxnm

Education

training (from April 1996
play soccer
J4haorcvx4icykpnqxkv

Work experience

(from November 2016 to December 2016)