PEOPLE

Ywtfw2nelopawk5nnm7m

ANOOP PS

MORE PEOPLE
Zhl9b9i7xnhoophlshz1
I'm Jumuel , 34 years old from Philippines, currently living here in Jeddah Saudi Arabia working as a Family Driver, for almost 7 years.
I also work in a Repairing a Cellphone for 3 years, and Canning Production for 1 year as a Jack lifter.
I finished 2 year college and my course is Electronic's Technology. I am the first born son of my Parents.

Work experience

Family Driver (from November 2010 to December 2017)
Perform daily pre- and post-trip company vehicle inspections. Maintained family's vehicle cleanliness on a daily basis. Drove family's car/mini-van to various city locations as assigned. Performed vehicle maintenance such as refueling, oil changing, and other minor task. Drove family and associates on weekends and evenings for special assignments
Jack Lifter (from January 2008 to January 2009)
Take orders from supervisors for order picking activities Count quantity of items asked for by the customer and ensure that any damaged items are isolated and reported to the supervisor immediately Make sure that all items are boxed and labeled properly Transport items to the delivery pallets in a safe and urgent manner Make sure that any unusual incidents or accidents are reported to the supervisor immediately Ensure that any empty containers are removed from designated locations following a pick task Perform a variety of warehousing tasks such as replenishing pick locations Perform labeling, sorting and storing of picked products Assemble containers and boxes and ensure appropriate maintenance of supplies and equipment

Education

ELECTRONICS TECHNOLOGY (from March 2000 to March 2002)
Fixing T.V's any Appliances, Wiring Installation, Making Sound System, Repairing Any Issue's or Problem's of a Cellphone
Umyphixn4ezinelyz7jb
Af44zv0bz2s7kiv31xee

Work experience

Truck driver